Search Committee

John Scheib

Dean, College of Fine Arts, Committee Chair

John Atkins

Associate Director, Auxiliary Services

Keith Bartholomew

Associate Dean, College of Architecture + Planning

Nina Borzoni

ASUU Sustainability Board Officer

Brenda Bowen

Director, Global Change and Sustainability Center

Robin Burr

Chief Design and Construction Officer

Brett Clark

Associate Professor, Sociology and Sustainability Studies

Robin Marcus

Chief Wellness Officer, Health Sciences

Jerry North

Sr. Director, Facilities & Engineering, Health Sciences

Smitha Warrier

Associate Clinical Professor, Anesthesiology

Kate Whitbeck

Communications and Relationship Manager, Sustainability Office

Mark Winter

Associate Vice President for Budget